Some of Ohio’s Old Country Churches

Being that today is Sunday I thought it fitting to post some image I have collected over the past few years of some of the old country churches that I discovered throughout parts of Ohio.  There are about 30 images so be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom.

One thought on “Some of Ohio’s Old Country Churches

  1. I love your photographs of all these country churches! Would you be able to tell me the names/locations of any of these? I am desperately looking for a little country church in kentucky or ohio to be married in. My fiancés father is a pastor but the church meets in an insurance building and I have always wanted to be married in a little church like these. I am especially interested in the fourth one from the bottom.

Leave a Reply

