Delaware, Ohio Photographer and Portrait Studio (Now Booking 2012 Senior Pictures)

Click To Visit Blue Maple Photography

Hello all, I’m Brian K. Mollenkopf (a.k.a. Coach Brian) the photographer at Blue Maple Photography.  Here is some information about me.

  • I coach high school girl’s lacrosse and have coached middle school girls lacrosse and cross county.
  • I went to The Ohio State University –“Go Bucks”!
  • I’m formally trained as an Anthropologist/Eastern Woodland Archaeologist.
  • I love to cook, Cajun is my favorite-the spicier the better.
  • I enjoy distance running and try to run about 25 miles a week.
  • If I’m not at the computer editing images then you can find me hiking in the back woods.
  • I cannot start the day without a cup of black coffee.
  • I live with 5 beautiful women-my wife and 4 daughters.
  • I like 80s and 90s hard rock.
  • I don’t have a favorite color, song, movie, or band.  I just go with the flow.
  • I’m part German and love bratwurst, beer, and schnitzel.
  • My dream vacation would be an all inclusive trip to a Caribbean island.
  • I would rather eat at a maw & paw establishment than a fine dining one.
  • Movie time at home with the family is a lot more fun than being out-n-about.

Now that you know me, give me a call or drop us an email to schedule a session so I can get to know you.

One thought on “Delaware, Ohio Photographer and Portrait Studio (Now Booking 2012 Senior Pictures)

Leave a Reply

