Antique Tractors

In addition to the Image of the Day 09.21.11-Farmall Tractor by Blue Maple Photography I thought I would post some of my favorite images from the archives of antique tractors I have captured over the past few years.  Of special note is the color image of the Oliver and Farmall image that was used by MPEX (Midwest Photo Exchange) for their latest photo contest.

Co-Op Tractor

Co-Op Tractor

Tractor Ready For Work

Tractor Ready For Work

Oliver & Farmall

Oliver & Farmall

Offset International

Offset International

Kerosene Powered Tractor

Kerosene Powered Tractor

Tractor & Wagon

Tractor & Wagon

2 thoughts on “Antique Tractors

  1. Keep up the good work, you have a nice blog over here with much good information! When you post some new stuff, I’ll visit your blog again and I’ll follow it. As I allready said, keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

